Board of Education Members

The Brasher Falls Central School District Board of Education is composed of nine non-paid members who serve five-year terms. Members are elected by the voters in the district to establish policy and govern the schools.

2023-2024 Board of Education:

Seth Belt, President

Bethany St. Hilaire, Vice-President

Julie Carvel-Liberty, Legislative Liaison

Sarah Ashley, Member

Abdo Bejjani, Member

Katherine Brown, Member

Courtney Hallahan, Member

Teresa Rios-Passon, Member

Beth Todd, Member