Brasher Falls CSD St. Lawrence Central Schools

Skip to main content Search

Board of Education Members

The Brasher Falls Central School District Board of Education is composed of nine non-paid members who serve five-year terms. Members are elected by the voters in the district to establish policy and govern the schools.

2020-2021 Board of Education

Seth Belt, President
Bethany St. Hilaire, Vice-President
Katina Meacham, Legislative Liaison
Sarah Ashley, Member
Abdo Bejjani, Member
Sarah Bowles, Member
Katherine Brown, Member
Julie Carvel-Liberty, Member
Teresa Rios-Passon, Member